Mary, most sorrowful, Mother of Christians, pray for us.


About Us

Join Our Parish

Religious Education


Mass Times


  • Updates to our Stewardship program are coming soon


Liturgy and Worship



Event Calendar


Saturday, November 22
5:00 pm
† Linda Wiekhorst
Sunday, November 23
8:00 am
Lloyd J. Parker Jr.—Special Intention
9:30 am
† Bernice Stephan
11:00 am
† Rosalia Ribeir
Monday, November 24
7:30 am
† Joseph Garr
Tuesday, November 25
7:30 am
† Doris Griffiths
Wednesday, November 26
7:00 pm
Sarah Mule’- Birthday
Thursday, November 27
9:00 am
† Mario & Beatrice Capobianco
Knights of Columbus St Vincent de Paul

Pastoral Council

Vicky JensenPastoral Council Chairperson

The Parish Pastoral Council is a key advisory body to the Pastor regarding the spiritual life and health of the parish. Council members are asked to pray for the people and ministries of the Parish; promote biblical spirituality within the communities and parish families; help develop a pastoral plan for the growth and development of the parish community and meet monthly.

Council members usually serve a three-year term and the Pastoral Council Chairman serves as the Secretary of the Parish's corporate entity. When there are openings on the Council, nominations are accepted and reviewed by the Pastor and Council members.

Parish Pastoral Council members must be registered in the Parish, Catholics in good standing with the Church, attend Mass regularly, and be available for monthly meetings as well as other projects that the Council may undertake.

The current Pastoral Council members are:

  • Vicky Jensen - Chairperson
  • Nick Bello
  • Nancy Boll
  • Donald Case
  • Angelo DiPasquale
  • Jay Engroff
  • Nate Igielinski
  • Pete Langenhorst - Finance Council Liaison
  • Tess Manzano
  • Ken McLeod
  • Vinnie Nottoli
  • Tormey Ward